How do I disable e-mail confirmation option for my account?
NB! For security reasons, we strongly do not recommend doing that.
Proceed to your Profile page and find the e-mail confirmation block.
The option should be ‘On’ and marked in green.
Click the ‘Disable’ button. You will receive confirmation message with a special link to the e-mail address associated with your MinerGate account. The link expires in 24 hours, make sure to find it in time or you will have to start again. Click on the link and wait to be redirected back to your profile page.
If your confirmation option looks like it hasn’t been disabled yet, reload the page.